Brother BR-Docs User Manual Page 38

  • Download
  • Add to my manuals
  • Print
  • Page
    / 54
  • Table of contents
  • BOOKMARKS
  • Rated. / 5. Based on customer reviews
Page view 37
34
2
Managing users and groups 2
Creating a group 2
NOTE
You can delete a group by clicking button. Deleting a group cannot be undone.
You cannot delete the default groups Users and Administrators.
Administrator’s guide 2
Click Manage users and application settings .
Click the Groups & Users tab, and then click the +
button to the right of the Groups heading.
Type a name for the group you want to create.
Click Submit.
The new group appears in the list.
To edit group properties, click the group name.
Page view 37
1 2 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... 53 54

Comments to this Manuals

No comments