Brother BR-Docs User Manual Page 48

  • Download
  • Add to my manuals
  • Print
  • Page
    / 54
  • Table of contents
  • BOOKMARKS
  • Rated. / 5. Based on customer reviews
Page view 47
Chapter 2
44
Deleted files 2
Click Manage users and application settings .
Click the Deleted files tab.
All deleted folders and documents appear here. Delete them permanently by clicking Empty
trash for all items. (Warning: this action cannot be undone).
Delete selected folders or documents by selecting the item and clicking Empty trash for
selected item(s).
Restore deleted items and make them available again to users by clicking Restore deleted
item(s).
Page view 47
1 2 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54

Comments to this Manuals

No comments